Contacts

Contacts

GAZ Geräte- und Akkumulatorenwerk Zwickau GmbH
Reichenbacher Straße 62/68,
08056, Zwickau
Germany

P.O. Box: 200457, 08004 Zwickau, Germany

VAT: DE 151853270
Company Registered in District Court of Chemnitz, HRB 6920

Quick Contact
P: +49 375 860
F: +49 375 86440
E: sales@gaz-gmbh.com

Corporate Information

Pobočky

GAZ Energy, LLC.
4404-A West 12th Street
Houston, TX, 77055
United States of America

P: +1 (346) 460 3482
E: sales@gaz-gmbh.com



GAZ Middle East Industries
Gushat Tower, Floor-3
Prince Hammoud Street, Aqrabiyah
P.O.BOX - 3631
31952 Al Khobar
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

E: sales@gaz-me.com

Management

Grace Kerr

Management Assistant

P: +49 (0) 151 - 675 73 757

F: +49 (0) 375 86 440

E: grace.kerr@gaz-gmbh.com

Sales

Hans-Erik Johnsson

Sales Director

P: +49 1 609 222 0102

F: +49 (0) 375 86 440

E: hans.johnsson@gaz-gmbh.com

Adnan Mohammed Jassim

Sales Engineer - GAZ ME - Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

P: +966 50 059 3190

E: adnan.mohammed@gaz-me.com

Libor Cech

CEO - GAZ Energy, LLC. - United States of America

P: +1 (346) 460 3482

E: libor.cech@gaz-energy-us.com

Human Resources

Ludmila Vodickova

HR Manager

P: +420 724 806 893

F: +420 596 091 467

E: ludmila.vodickova@bochemie.cz

ARSY line - creation of websites and e-shops